Menu

contact

Our agency is located in Brussels (Belgium)
22 Rue Ortelius, B-1000

VAT BE 0461 188 478

+32 2 537 87 01
+32 2 537 87 16
moreinfo@co-mana.com


Managing Director – Olivier Van Den Hoeck
olivier@co-mana.com
+32 475 86 14 81

Creative Director – Suzy Krol
suzy@co-mana.com
+32 477 73 36 24

Project Leader conference & event – Sonia Plastria
sonia@co-mana.com
+32 477 20 39 03

Project Leader conference & event – Omer Ulger
omer@co-mana.com
+32 492 75 06 09

Project Manager video – John Janssens
john@co-mana.com
+32 497 49 78 00

Project Manager graphics – Gersende de Kerchove
gersende@co-mana.com
+32 497 47 87 01


Think green! Our office is easy to reach by public transport:

By bike
Only 1 minute walking from villo station (City bike)

By bus
Bus 63 – 29 (Gutenberg)
Bus 22 – 64 – 59 (Livingstone)

By metro
Metro lines 2 & 6 (Madou)
Metro lines 1 & 5 (Maelbeek)

By train
Only 10 minutes walking from Brussels Schuman Rail Station